New game
Download
Get Academic Plan
Share game
Integrate it into your platform

You can integrate the game into an LMS compatible with LTI 1.1 or LTI 1.3 such as Canvas, Moodle, or Blackboard. This way, the scores will be automatically saved into the platform’s gradebook.
Download
You have exceeded the maximum number of games you can integrate into Google Classroom with your current Plan.

To integrate as many games as you want in Google Classroom, you need an Academic Plan or a Commercial Plan.

You have exceeded the maximum number of games you can integrate into Microsoft Teams with your current Plan.

To integrate as many games as you want in Microsoft Teams, you need an Academic Plan or a Commercial Plan.

Downloading games is an exclusive feature for users with an Academic Plan or a Commercial Plan.

Get your Academic Plan or your Commercial Plan now and start integrating your games into your LMS, website or blog.

If you wish, you can download a demo game here and test its integration:

تحدّي إعادة التشغيل

Yes or No

Played 2

About this activity

أسئلة نعم أم لا عن إعادة التشغيل

Created by

Oman

Download the paper version to play

Make your own free game from our game creator
Compete against your friends to see who gets the best score in this game

Top Games

%
Anonymous
Anonymous
%
%
%
You have exceeded the maximum number of games you can print with your current Plan.

To print as many games as you want, you need an Academic Plan or a Commercial Plan.

Print your game
تحدّي إعادة التشغيل
 

تحدّي إعادة التشغيلOnline version

أسئلة نعم أم لا عن إعادة التشغيل

by IT ATIKA
1

الضغط على زر الطاقة لمدة قصيرة عادة يعيد تشغيل الجهاز بشكل صحيح.

2

عند إعادة التشغيل يتوقف الجهاز عن العمل مؤقتًا ثم يعود للعمل عادة.

3

عند إعادة التشغيل، جميع الملفات المفتوحة تظل مفتوحة كما هي بدون إغلاق.

4

إعادة التشغيل دائمًا يحفظ جميع بياناتك تلقائيًا بدون تحذير.

5

يمكن إعادة تشغيل الجهاز بدون أي خطر فقدان البيانات نهائيًا.

6

يمكن أن يؤدي تحديث النظام قبل إعادة التشغيل إلى تحسن في الأداء بعد التشغيل.

7

إعادة التشغيل تستعيد إعدادات المصنع تلقائيًا.

8

عند إعادة التشغيل، لا يحتاج النظام إلى أي تحديثات أو برامج تشغيل.

9

في معظم الأنظمة، اختيار 'إعادة التشغيل' يغلق البرامج ويعيد تشغيل النظام تلقائيًا.

10

حفظ العمل قبل إعادة التشغيل خطوة مهمة لتجنب فقدان البيانات.

Are you sure you want to leave the page?

If you leave the page, you will lose your game progress.