New Activity


All the activities
This site uses cookies in order to enhance your user experience and customize contents. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. × Close

Los 5 reinos de los seres vivo

Fill in the Blanks Game

Qué son Reinos de la naturaleza:

Los reinos de la naturaleza son la forma en que se clasifican los seres vivos según sus características. La ciencia actual define cinco reinos de seres vivos, siendo ellos los reinos animal, plantea, fungí, potista y morena.
biología 1º - Nivel medio monera plantae animals Recommended age: 14 years old
8 times made Fullscreen Print

Created by

flori Bel vasquez jimenez
flori Bel vasquez jimenez
Dominican Republic

Top 10 results

There are still no results for this activity. Be the first to stay in the ranking! Log in to identify yourself.


Log in to write a comment.